London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Women's Singles Group Play Stage - Group E
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 5:42 AM PT6:42 AM MT7:42 AM CT8:42 AM ET12:4214:4213:4216:42
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry12Tot
Saina Nehwal India21212
Sabrina Jaquet Switzerland940
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.