London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Women's Singles Group Play Stage - Group C
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 6:15 AM PT7:15 AM MT8:15 AM CT9:15 AM ET13:1515:1514:1517:15
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry12Tot
Neslihan Yigit Turkey21212
Simone Prutsch Austria18100
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.