London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Women's Singles Group Play Stage - Group C
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 5:09 AM PT6:09 AM MT7:09 AM CT8:09 AM ET12:0914:0913:0916:09
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry12Tot
Shao Chieh Cheng Chinese Taipei21212
Simone Prutsch Austria1190
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.