London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Women's Singles Group Play Stage - Group B
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET19:5421:5420:5423:54
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry12Tot
Agnese Allegrini Italy7140
Jing Yi Tee Malaysia21212
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.