London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Women's Singles Round of 16
Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 August - 5:17 AM PT6:17 AM MT7:17 AM CT8:17 AM ET12:1714:1713:1716:17
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry12Tot
Ratchanok Intanon Thailand21212
Juliane Schenk Germany16150
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.