London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Women's Singles Round of 16
Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 August - 1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET8:0010:009:0012:00
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry12Tot
Tzu Ying Tai Chinese Taipei16210
Xuerui Li China21232
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.