London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Women's Singles Round of 16
Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 August - 5:15 AM PT6:15 AM MT7:15 AM CT8:15 AM ET12:1514:1513:1516:15
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry123Tot
Yihan Wang China1521212
Yeon-Ju Bae South Korea2114141
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.