London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Women's Singles Quarterfinal
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 5:17 AM PT6:17 AM MT7:17 AM CT8:17 AM ET12:1714:1713:1716:17
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry123Tot
Ratchanok Intanon Thailand2118141
Xin Wang China1721212
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.