London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Women's Singles Quarterfinal
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 5:15 AM PT6:15 AM MT7:15 AM CT8:15 AM ET12:1514:1513:1516:15
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry12Tot
Yihan Wang China21212
Shao Chieh Cheng Chinese Taipei14110
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.