London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Women's Singles Semi-Final
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 1:45 AM PT2:45 AM MT3:45 AM CT4:45 AM ET8:4510:459:4512:45
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry12Tot
Xuerui Li China22212
Xin Wang China20180
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.