London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Men's Doubles Group Play Stage - Group C
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 11:07 AM PT12:07 PM MT1:07 PM CT2:07 PM ET18:0720:0719:0722:07
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry12Tot
Biao Chai/Zhendong Guo China23212
Vladimir Ivanov/Ivan Sozonov Russia21150
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.