London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Men's Doubles Group Play Stage - Group C
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 11:07 AM PT12:07 PM MT1:07 PM CT2:07 PM ET18:0720:0719:0722:07
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry12Tot
Mathias Boe/Carsten Mogensen Denmark21212
Dorian Lance James/Willem Viljoen South Africa6120
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.