London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Men's Doubles Group Play Stage - Group C
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 1:42 AM PT2:42 AM MT3:42 AM CT4:42 AM ET8:4210:429:4212:42
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry12Tot
Biao Chai/Zhendong Guo China21212
Dorian Lance James/Willem Viljoen South Africa8130
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.