London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Men's Doubles Group Play Stage - Group C
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET19:5221:5220:5223:52
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry12Tot
Vladimir Ivanov/Ivan Sozonov Russia21212
Dorian Lance James/Willem Viljoen South Africa13150
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.