London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Men's Doubles Group Play Stage - Group C
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 1:44 AM PT2:44 AM MT3:44 AM CT4:44 AM ET8:4410:449:4412:44
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry12Tot
Mathias Boe/Carsten Mogensen Denmark21212
Biao Chai/Zhendong Guo China14190
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.