London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Men's Doubles Group Play Stage - Group A
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 11:09 AM PT12:09 PM MT1:09 PM CT2:09 PM ET18:0920:0919:0922:09
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry12Tot
Chieh Min Fang/Sheng Mu Lee Chinese Taipei21212
Ingo Kindervater/Johannes Schoettler Germany15160
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.