London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Men's Doubles Group Play Stage - Group A
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET18:4220:4219:4222:42
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry12Tot
Yun Cai/Haifeng Fu China21212
Chieh Min Fang/Sheng Mu Lee Chinese Taipei19130
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.