London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Men's Doubles Quarterfinal
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 1:47 AM PT2:47 AM MT3:47 AM CT4:47 AM ET8:4710:479:4712:47
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry12Tot
Mathias Boe/Carsten Mogensen Chinese Taipei16180
Chieh Min Fang/Sheng Mu Lee Denmark21212
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.