London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Men's Doubles Semi-Final
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 1:45 AM PT2:45 AM MT3:45 AM CT4:45 AM ET8:4510:459:4512:45
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry123Tot
Mathias Boe/Carsten Mogensen Denmark1721222
Jae Sung Chung/Yong Dae Lee South Korea2118201
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.