London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Men's Doubles Bronze Medal Match
Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 August - 1:45 AM PT2:45 AM MT3:45 AM CT4:45 AM ET8:4510:459:4512:45
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
RankAthleteCountry12Tot
 Jae Sung Chung/Yong Dae Lee Malaysia21100
Kien Keat Koo/Boon Heong Tan South Korea23212
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.