London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Men's Singles Group Play Stage - Group L
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET19:5021:5020:5023:50
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry12Tot
Jin Chen China21212
Przemyslaw Wacha Poland1580
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.