London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Men's Singles Group Play Stage - Group I
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET19:5421:5420:5423:54
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry12Tot
Jan O Jorgensen Denmark21212
Misha Zilberman Israel13120
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.