London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Men's Singles Group Play Stage - Group G
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET18:4420:4419:4422:44
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry12Tot
Peter Gade Denmark21212
Pedro Martins Portugal1480
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.