London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Men's Singles Round of 16
Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 August - 10:34 AM PT11:34 AM MT12:34 PM CT1:34 PM ET17:3419:3418:3421:34
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry12Tot
Kevin Cordon Guatemala21100
Sho Sasaki Japan23212
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.