London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Men's Singles Round of 16
Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 August - 9:47 AM PT10:47 AM MT11:47 AM CT12:47 PM ET16:4718:4717:4720:47
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry123Tot
Marc Zwiebler Germany211291
Jin Chen China1921212
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.