London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Men's Singles Round of 16
Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 August - 1:02 AM PT2:02 AM MT3:02 AM CT4:02 AM ET8:0210:029:0212:02
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry123Tot
Niluka Karunaratne Sri Lanka142191
Kashyap Parupalli India2115212
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.