London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Men's Singles Quarterfinal
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 10:32 AM PT11:32 AM MT12:32 PM CT1:32 PM ET17:3219:3218:3221:32
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry12Tot
Hyun Il Lee South Korea21212
Jin Chen China15160
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.