London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Men's Singles Semi-Final
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 6:15 AM PT7:15 AM MT8:15 AM CT9:15 AM ET13:1515:1514:1517:15
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry12Tot
Hyun Il Lee South Korea12100
Dan Lin China21212
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.