London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's Heptathlon 800m - Heat 3
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET19:5321:5320:5323:53
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Brianne Theisen CAN2:09.27
Katarina Johnson-Thompson GBR2:10.76
Sharon Day USA2:11.31
4Jessica Samuelsson SWE2:11.31
5Hanna Melnychenko UKR2:12.90
6Dafne Schippers NED2:15.52
7Nadine Broersen NED2:16.98
 Jennifer Oeser GERDNF
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.