London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's Heptathlon 800m - Heat 2
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET19:4421:4420:4423:44
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Yana Maksimava BLR2:13.37
2Eliska Klucinova CZE2:16.08
3Marisa de Aniceto FRA2:16.20
4Ellen Sprunger SUI2:17.54
5Gyorgyi Farkas HUN2:17.83
6Olga Kurban RUS2:19.82
7Sofia Ifadidou GRE2:22.03
8Grit Sadeiko EST2:23.01
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.