London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's Heptathlon 800m - Heat 1
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 12:35 PM PT1:35 PM MT2:35 PM CT3:35 PM ET19:3521:3520:3523:35
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Ida Marcussen NOR2:13.62
2Ivona Dadic AUT2:15.90
3Louise Hazel GBR2:18.78
4Sarah Cowley NZL2:19.01
5Julia Machtig GER2:20.34
6Irina Karpova KAZ2:28.93
7Chantae Mcmillan USA2:40.55
 Hyleas Fountain USADNS
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.