London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's Heptathlon Javelin Throw - Group B
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 4:55 AM PT5:55 AM MT6:55 AM CT7:55 AM ET11:5513:5512:5515:55
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryDistance
1Sofia Ifadidou GRE56.96
2Antoinette Nana Djimou Ida FRA55.87
3Marisa de Aniceto FRA51.98
4Nadine Broersen NED51.98
5Lilli Schwarzkopf GER51.73
6Laura Ikauniece LAT51.27
7Austra Skujyte LTU51.13
8Chantae Mcmillan USA49.78
9Lyudmyla Yosypenko UKR49.63
10Jessica Ennis GBR47.49
11Jennifer Oeser GER46.61
12Brianne Theisen CAN46.47
13Tatyana Chernova RUS46.29
14Eliska Klucinova CZE45.65
15Ellen Sprunger SUI45.63
16Julia Machtig GER44.40
17Kristina Savitskaya RUS43.70
18Ida Marcussen NOR42.26
 Aiga Grabuste LATDNS
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.