London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's Heptathlon Javelin Throw - Group A
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 3:40 AM PT4:40 AM MT5:40 AM CT6:40 AM ET10:4012:4011:4014:40
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryDistance
1Louise Hazel GBR47.38
2Gyorgyi Farkas HUN46.52
3Jessica Zelinka CAN45.75
4Grit Sadeiko EST44.12
5Sharon Day USA43.90
6Hanna Melnychenko UKR43.86
7Yana Maksimava BLR42.33
8Jessica Samuelsson SWE42.02
9Sarah Cowley NZL41.90
10Ivona Dadic AUT41.82
11Olga Kurban RUS40.36
12Katarina Johnson-Thompson GBR38.37
13Dafne Schippers NED36.63
14Irina Karpova KAZ35.75
15Hyleas Fountain USA21.60
 Sara Aerts BELDNS
 Natallia Dobrynska UKRDNS
 Uhunoma Osazuwa NGRDNS
 Karolina Tyminska POLDNS
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.