London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's Heptathlon Long Jump - Group B
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 2:05 AM PT3:05 AM MT4:05 AM CT5:05 AM ET9:0511:0510:0513:05
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryDistance
1Tatyana Chernova RUS6.54
2Jessica Ennis GBR6.48
3Hanna Melnychenko UKR6.40
4Lyudmyla Yosypenko UKR6.31
5Dafne Schippers NED6.28
6Austra Skujyte LTU6.25
7Katarina Johnson-Thompson GBR6.19
8Laura Ikauniece LAT6.13
9Eliska Klucinova CZE6.13
10Antoinette Nana Djimou Ida FRA6.13
11Jennifer Oeser GER6.07
12Hyleas Fountain USA6.05
13Olga Kurban RUS5.83
14Ida Marcussen NOR5.82
15Uhunoma Osazuwa NGR5.74
16Julia Machtig GER4.06
17Natallia Dobrynska UKR3.70
 Karolina Tyminska POLNM
 Aiga Grabuste LATDNS
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.