London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's Heptathlon Long Jump - Group A
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 2:05 AM PT3:05 AM MT4:05 AM CT5:05 AM ET9:0511:0510:0513:05
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryDistance
1Lilli Schwarzkopf GER6.30
2Kristina Savitskaya RUS6.21
3Jessica Samuelsson SWE6.18
4Grit Sadeiko EST6.11
5Gyorgyi Farkas HUN6.07
6Brianne Theisen CAN6.01
7Ivona Dadic AUT6.00
8Sarah Cowley NZL6.00
9Yana Maksimava BLR5.99
10Nadine Broersen NED5.94
11Jessica Zelinka CAN5.91
12Ellen Sprunger SUI5.88
13Sharon Day USA5.85
14Sofia Ifadidou GRE5.81
15Louise Hazel GBR5.77
16Marisa de Aniceto FRA5.76
17Irina Karpova KAZ5.70
18Chantae Mcmillan USA5.37
 Sara Aerts BELDNS
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.