London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's Heptathlon 200m - Heat 5
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET20:1322:1321:130:13
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Dafne Schippers NED22.83
2Jessica Ennis GBR22.83
3Jessica Zelinka CAN23.32
4Tatyana Chernova RUS23.67
5Katarina Johnson-Thompson GBR23.73
6Olga Kurban RUS23.88
7Brianne Theisen CAN24.35
 Sara Aerts BELDNF
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.