London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's Heptathlon 200m - Heat 4
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET20:0622:0621:060:06
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Hyleas Fountain USA23.64
2Lyudmyla Yosypenko UKR23.68
3Hanna Melnychenko UKR24.09
4Grit Sadeiko EST24.25
5Jessica Samuelsson SWE24.25
6Ivona Dadic AUT24.29
7Sharon Day USA24.36
8Uhunoma Osazuwa NGR24.62
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.