London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's Heptathlon 200m - Heat 3
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET19:5921:5920:5923:59
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Ellen Sprunger SUI23.59
2Laura Ikauniece LAT24.16
3Jennifer Oeser GER24.39
4Kristina Savitskaya RUS24.46
5Antoinette Nana Djimou Ida FRA24.72
6Eliska Klucinova CZE25.00
7Chantae Mcmillan USA25.25
 Aiga Grabuste LATDNS
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.