London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's Heptathlon 200m - Heat 2
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET19:5221:5220:5223:52
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Louise Hazel GBR24.48
2Natallia Dobrynska UKR24.69
3Lilli Schwarzkopf GER24.77
4Ida Marcussen NOR25.15
5Julia Machtig GER25.38
6Irina Karpova KAZ25.42
7Austra Skujyte LTU25.43
8Sarah Cowley NZL25.60
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.