London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's Heptathlon 200m - Heat 1
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET19:4521:4520:4523:45
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Karolina Tyminska POL23.71
2Nadine Broersen NED25.13
3Marisa de Aniceto FRA25.26
4Yana Maksimava BLR25.43
5Gyorgyi Farkas HUN25.72
6Sofia Ifadidou GRE25.91
 Margaret Simpson GHADNS
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.