London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's Heptathlon Shot Put - Group B
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:0020:0019:0022:00
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryDistance
1Kristina Savitskaya RUS14.77
2Sara Aerts BEL14.43
3Jennifer Oeser GER14.16
4Nadine Broersen NED13.57
5Gyorgyi Farkas HUN13.55
6Ida Marcussen NOR13.46
7Marisa de Aniceto FRA13.09
8Sofia Ifadidou GRE12.96
9Brianne Theisen CAN12.89
10Louise Hazel GBR12.81
11Uhunoma Osazuwa NGR12.77
12Laura Ikauniece LAT12.64
13Ellen Sprunger SUI12.62
14Grit Sadeiko EST12.43
15Sarah Cowley NZL12.37
16Ivona Dadic AUT12.19
17Hyleas Fountain USA11.99
18Katarina Johnson-Thompson GBR11.32
 Margaret Simpson GHADNS
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.