London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's Heptathlon Shot Put - Group A
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:0020:0019:0022:00
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryDistance
1Austra Skujyte LTU17.31
2Natallia Dobrynska UKR15.05
3Julia Machtig GER14.99
4Chantae Mcmillan USA14.92
5Jessica Zelinka CAN14.81
6Lilli Schwarzkopf GER14.77
7Sharon Day USA14.28
8Jessica Ennis GBR14.28
9Antoinette Nana Djimou Ida FRA14.26
10Jessica Samuelsson SWE14.18
11Tatyana Chernova RUS14.17
12Yana Maksimava BLR14.09
13Lyudmyla Yosypenko UKR13.90
14Karolina Tyminska POL13.74
15Olga Kurban RUS13.71
16Dafne Schippers NED13.67
17Aiga Grabuste LAT13.52
18Hanna Melnychenko UKR12.96
19Eliska Klucinova CZE12.93
20Irina Karpova KAZ11.68
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.