London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's Heptathlon 100m Hurdles - Heat 5
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 2:29 AM PT3:29 AM MT4:29 AM CT5:29 AM ET9:2911:2910:2913:29
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Jessica Ennis GBR12.54
2Jessica Zelinka CAN12.65
3Hyleas Fountain USA12.70
4Sara Aerts BEL12.94
5Antoinette Nana Djimou Ida FRA12.96
6Brianne Theisen CAN13.30
7Uhunoma Osazuwa NGR13.46
8Tatyana Chernova RUS13.48
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.