London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's Heptathlon 100m Hurdles - Heat 4
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 2:23 AM PT3:23 AM MT4:23 AM CT5:23 AM ET9:2311:2310:2313:23
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Lyudmyla Yosypenko UKR13.25
2Lilli Schwarzkopf GER13.26
3Kristina Savitskaya RUS13.37
4Katarina Johnson-Thompson GBR13.48
5Dafne Schippers NED13.48
6Chantae Mcmillan USA13.49
7Grit Sadeiko EST13.50
8Olga Kurban RUS13.56
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.