London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's Heptathlon 100m Hurdles - Heat 3
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 2:17 AM PT3:17 AM MT4:17 AM CT5:17 AM ET9:1711:1710:1713:17
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Hanna Melnychenko UKR13.32
2Ellen Sprunger SUI13.35
3Jennifer Oeser GER13.42
4Louise Hazel GBR13.48
5Sharon Day USA13.57
6Jessica Samuelsson SWE13.58
7Aiga Grabuste LAT13.65
8Laura Ikauniece LAT13.71
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.