London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's Heptathlon 100m Hurdles - Heat 2
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 2:11 AM PT3:11 AM MT4:11 AM CT5:11 AM ET9:1111:1110:1113:11
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Natallia Dobrynska UKR13.57
2Nadine Broersen NED13.64
3Marisa de Aniceto FRA13.74
4Sofia Ifadidou GRE13.82
5Sarah Cowley NZL13.95
6Eliska Klucinova CZE14.01
7Irina Karpova KAZ14.21
 Margaret Simpson GHADNS
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.