London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 4 x 400m Relay Round 1 - Heat 2
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 11:21 AM PT12:21 PM MT1:21 PM CT2:21 PM ET18:2120:2119:2122:21
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Keshia Baker / Francena McCorory / Diamond Dixon / Deedee Trotter USA3:22.09
2Yulia Gushchina / Tatyana Firova / Natalya Nazarova / Anastasiya Kapachinskaya RUS3:23.11
3Shana Cox / Lee Mcconnell / Eilidh Child / Christine Ohuruogu GBR3:25.05
4Denisa Rosolova / Zuzana Bergrova / Jitka Bartonickova / Zuzana Hejnova CZE3:26.20
5Iga Baumgart / Justyna Swiety / Anna Jesien / Patrycja Wyciszkiewicz POL3:30.15
6Marian Heffernan / Joanne Cuddihy / Jessie Barr / Michelle Carey IRL3:30.55
7Joelma Sousa / Jailma de Lima / Aline dos Santos / Geisa Aparecida Coutinho BRA3:32.95
8Pinar Saka / Meliz Redif / Birsen Engin / Sema Aydemir-Apak TUR3:34.71
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.