London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 4 x 400m Relay Round 1 - Heat 1
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET18:1020:1019:1022:10
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Christine Day / Shereefa Lloyd / Shericka Williams / Rosemarie Whyte JAM3:25.13
2Olha Zemlyak / Alina Lohvynenko / Hanna Yaroshchuk / Nataliya Pyhyda UKR3:25.90
3Phara Anacharsis / Muriel Hurtis / Marie Gayot / Floria Guei FRA3:25.94
4Omolara Omotosho / Idara Otu / Bukola Abogunloko / Regina George NGR3:26.29
5Alena Kiyevich / Iryna Khliustava / Ilona Usovich / Sviatlana Usovich BLR3:26.52
6Aymee Martinez / Diosmely Pena / Yaneisi Borlot / Daisurami Bonne CUB3:27.41
7Chiara Bazzoni / Maria Enrica Spacca / Elena Maria Bonfanti / Libania Grenot ITA3:29.01
8Esther Cremer / Janin Lindenberg / Maral Feizbakhsh / Fabienne Kohlmann GER3:31.06
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.