London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 4 x 100m Relay Round 1 - Heat 2
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 12:28 PM PT1:28 PM MT2:28 PM CT3:28 PM ET19:2821:2820:2823:28
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Olesya Povh / Hrystyna Stuy / Mariya Ryemyen / Elyzaveta Bryzgina UKR42.36
2Samantha Henry-Robinson / Sherone Simpson / Schillonie Calvert / Kerron Stewart JAM42.37
3Leena Gunther / Anne Cibis / Tatjana Pinto / Verena Sailer GER42.69
4Marika Popowicz / Daria Korczynska / Marta Jeschke / Ewelina Ptak POL43.07
5Yomara Hinestroza / Norma Gonzalez / Darlenis Obregon / Eliecith Palacios COL43.21
6Olga Belkina / Natalia Rusakova / Elizabeta Savlinis / Aleksandra Fedoriva RUS43.24
7Alina Talay / Katsiaryna Hanchar / Elena Danilyuk-Nevmerzhytskaya / Yuliya Balykina BLR43.90
 Myriam Soumare / Ayodele Ikuesan / Lina Jacques-Sebastien / Johanna Danois FRADQ
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.