London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 4 x 100m Relay Round 1 - Heat 1
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 12:20 PM PT1:20 PM MT2:20 PM CT3:20 PM ET19:2021:2020:2023:20
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Tianna Madison / Jeneba Tarmoh / Bianca Knight / Lauryn Williams USA41.64
2Michelle-Lee Ahye / Kelly-Ann Baptiste / Kai Selvon / Semoy Hackett TRI42.31
3Kadene Vassell / Dafne Schippers / Eva Lubbers / Jamile Samuel NED42.45
4Ana Claudia Silva / Franciela Krasucki / Evelyn dos Santos / Rosangela Santos BRA42.55
5Christy Udoh / Gloria Asumnu / Oludamola Osayomi / Blessing Okagbare NGR42.74
6Sheniqua Ferguson / Chandra Sturrup / Christine Amertil / Anthonique Strachan BAH43.07
7Michelle Cueni / Mujinga Kambundji / Ellen Sprunger / Lea Sprunger SUI43.54
8Anna Doi / Kana Ichikawa / Chisato Fukushima / Yumeka Sano JPN44.25
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.